- Online Credits State Approvals
- Continuing Education Courses
- Continuing Education FAQs
- Contact Us
- Online Store
Register for free and we'll load a free course to your account*.
Kansas Veterinary Continuing Education
Kansas Accepts OnlineCE.com Online Continuing Education Courses for License Renewal
State of Kansas Continuing Education Requirements
Kansas Continuing Education requirements posted on this page are based upon the most up to date information available. Kansas continuing education requirements are subject to change and therefore, Kansas licensee's are ultimately responsible for being up to date with the Kansas continuing education requirements.
Kansas Continuing Education Requirements:
Veterinarian: 20 hours per year - Kansas Accepts 20 hours of Online Continuing Education Courses
Veterinarian Tech: 4 hours per year are recommended but not required
All Veterinary courses we offer are accepted in Kansas
Each contact hour of attendance that enhances the veterinarian's level of knowledge, skill, or abilities to practice veterinary medicine would qualify as one clock hour of CE pursuant to the Kansas Veterinary Practice Act
Revised: 2016-03-10 10:03:13